Ability to disable in-game auto-save of worlds in order to save time and not continually export

Featured Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Kyle McMurtry

    Answer: This is a core game issue and will only be adjusted if the change is made in Bedrock

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk